Holiday Hours

Holiday Closures 2019
Holiday Date
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Mardi Gras Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28, 2019
Acadian Day Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019-CLOSING at 12:30
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019-CLOSING at 12:30
New Year’s Day Wednesday , January 1, 2020