Holiday Hours

Holiday Closures 2023
Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 20-closing at 12:00
Mardi Gras Tuesday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 7
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Juneteenth Day Monday, June 19
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 10-Closing at noon
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23
Acadian Day Friday, November 24
Christmas Eve Friday, December 22 CLOSING at Noon
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 29 CLOSING at Noon
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1