Holiday Hours

Holiday Closures 2021
Holiday Date
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Mardi Gras Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11, 2021-Closing at noon
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Acadian Day Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31, 2021